top of page

Notice of Vacancies

Notice of Vacancies

The Town Council has 25 members and is chaired by The Mayor of Workington.

​Workington is currently divided into eight wards: Harrington, Moorclose, Northside, Salterbeck, St. John's, St. Michael's, Stainburn and Westfield.

​We currently have 2 vacancies on St John's ward and 1 vacancy on Stainburn ward.

bottom of page