top of page

Workington Town Council

The Town Council has 25 members and is chaired by The Mayor of Workington. Click here for a full list of Workington Town Council Councillors.

Workington is currently divided into eight wards: Harrington, Moorclose, Northside, Salterbeck, St. John's, St. Michael's, Stainburn and Westfield. 

Workington Parish Wards-page-001.jpg

Ward boundaries within the Civil Parish of Workington

Workington Civil Parish-page-001.jpg

Boundary of the Civil Parish of Workington

bottom of page